One Of The Most Important Face Painting Facts

Published April 15, 2010 by Face Painting Brisbane

Hi everyone! Please allow me to introduce myself… I am Milana Tornatore, founder of The Face Painting Company in Australia. www.thefacepaintingcompany.com

Some of you may also know me as Purplena – Resident Fairy: Dreamworld. (A little about me…I have been painting for just over 3 years, and I love it! Face painting became my full time business about 18 months ago, and now I paint faces almost every day. Dreamworld is such a fantastic place to work, and it also gives me the opportunity to paint 5-6 days a week for 6-7 hours a day. What JOY!!

I believe in exceptional face painting. Equally as important – I believe in the whole face painting experience. I would love to share with you what I have found to be one of the most important business tips: Making a fantastic first impression! I would feel so privileged to hear what your thoughts are re this topic? (I hope I make a great first impression!)… Love and Kisses, blessings and wishes…. Milana (Purplena)

 

A very good mentor of mine once said to me some very profound words that ring true. Thankfully I have applied this principle directly into my business life and continue to do so on a daily basis. It is so ridiculously simple, and yet it still eludes many people. This is what he told me – “You only ever get ONE chance to make a 1st impression. Trying to catch up afterwards is futile.”

Leave a Reply

